Call us 07 3367 5300
Email us on admin@davisco.net.au






To register for our secure client area, please click here.

About Us

Davis & Co are committed to forming close partnerships with our clients, enabling us to understand your situation and customise the assistance we provide to suit your requirements. Our commitment to excellence is evident in our hardworking team and the exceptional service we offer.

Our enthusiasm for our work means you get a friendly team of professionals eager to use their expertise to help you succeed.

Directors & Principals

   

Chris Staples

Chris holds a Bachelor of Business and is a Chartered Accountant. He has more than 25 years experience in finance, accounting, taxation and business consulting, in both the corporate sector and public practice. Eight years of this was spent in London and Singapore working in senior financial positions for large multi-national corporations. Chris specialises in CFO Consultancy and Strategic Planning.

You can e-mail Chris on chris@davisco.net.au



   

Phillip Abood

Phil holds a Bachelor of Business and is a Certified Practising Accountant. He has more than 15 years experience in finance, accounting, and taxation, in both the corporate sector and public practice. Phil specialises in taxation.

You can e-mail Phil on phil@davisco.net.au



Staff

   

Trudy Lennox

You can e-mail Trudy at trudyl@davisco.net.au


   

Belinda Eldridge

Belinda holds a Bachelor of Commerce, a Bachelor of Laws and is a Chartered Accountant. She has more than 25 years experience in finance, accounting, superannuation taxation, business consulting, insolvency and family law property settlement, in both the corporate sector and public practice.

You can e-mail Belinda on belinda@davisco.net.au



   

Victoria Hunterland

Vicky holds a Bachelor of Business. She has more than 9 years experience in accounting, taxation, and bookkeeping. Vicky also worked for 10 years in retail management.

You can e-mail Vicky on vicky@davisco.net.au



 

Komal Singh

You can e-mail Komal on komal@davisco.net.au

 



 
Therese Patten

Therese is a registered Chartered Accountant with a Bachelor of Commerce.  She also has RG146 qualification and a tax agent registration. 

Therese has worked as an accountant for over 17 years specialising in self-managed superannuation funds.  She also has 8 years experience in self-managed superannuation fund audits.

You can e-mail Therese on therese@davisco.net.au



   
Angela Smart

Angela originally began her career as a dental nurse and dental receptionist, before filling in as the interim bookkeeper & practice manager where it became apparent that's where her passion lay.

She has since had more than 10 years' experience in administration and bookkeeping, and has worked in various industries including Financial Planning, Insolvency, and small business.

You can e-mail Angela on angela@davisco.net.au



 
Catie King

You can e-mail Catie on catie@davisco.net.au

 


Jillian Samways

You can e-mail Jillian on jillian@davisco.net.au


Karen Vang

You can e-mail Karen on karen@davisco.net.au


Jess Jones

You can e-mail Jess on reception@davisco.net.au